Update! / Свежие новости!

Hello again!

I wanted to give you an update. The demo for my song has come out. The finished version should be available in a few weeks. I just wanted you to know that I haven’t forgotten!!!

If you wish, write to me and I can give you the link to the demo. I will post the final version when it comes out.

Take care and be well!

Love,

Danya

P.S. I have started another blog on international relations issues. If you’re interested in reading it, the link is here: http://chaoticir.wordpress.com/

About siberianadventures

Language Nerd Extraordinaire and Policy Wonk

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Renee Robinson

    Danielle, send me the link! I can’t wait to hear it. Miss you.

    Renee

Leave a Reply

